Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #14351416 A Single Woman in Stuart, OK 34 / High School Teacher and Coach

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Stuart
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Stuart, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stuart, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my career as a teacher and coach. I love educating my students in the classroom and being a part of their athletic career. I strive every day to be a Christian example for the kids who are in my class as well as the athletes I help coach.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to movies, dinner out with friends or just lounging around at home. Whatever I could share with someone else would be enjoyable.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that I can have fun with and can share life with.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my outgoing personality and my mischievous spirit.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith
  2. My friends
  3. My family

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Loyal, Spiritual

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction