Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1434986831 A Single Man in Edmond, OK 26 / Car Sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Edmond
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Edmond, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Edmond, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about my family and my country. I enjoy my job most people forget that salesman are people as well they are just trying to make a living. Other than that I just like to get out.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time is mostly spent with krav maga. I do like eating out or going to the movies as well. Really between work and krav maga I don't get a lot of time to do much after work. I enjoy reading when I have the time.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a confident, down to earth woman. Someone who isn't afraid to live life and is looking for something long-term. I'm also searching for an ambitious partner. I'm always looking to get better and I'd like someone that'll push for that as well.

The first thing people notice about me

This is hard I get told different things all the time. Sometimes I'm told it's my eyes, my shoulders, even my personality. I'm different no one can really ever characterize me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last book I picked up was the Call of the Wild by Jack London. Loved it. It was a reread. Always enjoyed it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Job
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a very giving person. I give a percentage of my income to those that need it every month without fail.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm very goal oriented. I have a lot of goals and push to get closer to them. I work a lot but I like to play hard as well. I'd like the opportunity to travel someday. I actually hate the beach. I went to Florida a few years back hated it. I prefer a vacation in the mountains.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

call of the wild, heaven is for real, mostly things involving wars or our country.

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Skateboarding

Music I like to listen to

alan jackson, avalon, good question, slipknot, bach

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, Metal

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the other guys, the long kiss goodnight, terminator 3: rise of the machines

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, bar rescue, supernatural