Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1434043936 A Single Woman in Vienna, WV 34 / Administration

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Vienna
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: west virginia university at parkersburg
  • Religion: Christian

Vienna, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vienna, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from west virginia university at parkersburg. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Going to new places, a great book, new opportunities.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, spending time with family, listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I have no idea.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read The Fault in Our Stars. You should read it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A roof over my head
  2. Shoes on my feet
  3. Clothes on my back

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How hilarious I am.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Funny, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I know what I want and you should as well. I don't pay for this so if you have kik look up atoothman

I am
Green

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Skateboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy