Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1433109745 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 43 / Human Resources

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im I'm a very outgoing and hardworking woman that that enjoys life to the fullest. I place GOD first in ALL that I do, with out him I would not be where I am.I enjoy quiet evenings at home watching movies, reading, cooking, spending time with my family, going to wine tasting, traveling, or just cuddling on the coach. Family is very important to me and has to be to my mate as well.I am seeking a friend first and hopefully my soul mate. I don't have any drama so please don't bring any my way.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with family, watching movies, wine tasting, concerts, plays cooking and entertaining family and friends or laying relaxing on the couch

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family
  3. New Beginnings

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Energetic, Romantic