Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1432454431 A Single Woman in Edmond, OK 22 / Nanny and mom

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Edmond
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Edmond, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Edmond, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My son, Luke! He is my world. I love him with all of my heart. He makes me want to be a better person for him, myself, and God. I don't know what I would do without him.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love reading, catching up and chatting with friends, crafting, watching movies, spending time with family, and being spontaneous! I love trying new things.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son, Luke
  2. Closest friends and family
  3. Jesus, my Lord and Savior!

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Outgoing, Passionate, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Swimming, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction