Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1431873025 A Single Woman in Kimberton, PA 31 / Gardener at an intentional community

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Kimberton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of minnesota- duluth

Kimberton, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kimberton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

What am I passionate about? Hmm I thought this was going to be an easy question but it's hard to come up with things in a little box. Music is huge. I listen to it all the time. I'm very eclectic when it comes to music. Although, I don't care for most country. Well, new country anyways. I love going to concerts and just being lost in the music. I am trying to teach myself guitar and I'm in the process of buying a ukulele. Another passion of mine is swimming. I'm a water sign and I've always loved being around water. Going on walks along any body of water calm me down so much. My nieces and nephews mean the

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm becoming more into hiking. One day I would love to do a huge hiking trip for at least a few months. On my free time I'm usually listening to music and doing some sort of art. Whether it be drawing, painting, crocheting, woodwork, or building something. Reading is becoming more of a past time for me. Going to concerts or festivals. I also like to go swimming. I usually swim a few miles at a time and that is a stress release for me. I also like to talk to my family since I live so far away from them. If I'm feeling down, I love turning on a cheesy comedy and laughing hysterically at every line.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone to enjoy music with. And someone who has an eclectic taste in music. Someone who is down to earth and great relationships with their family and friends. Funny. Gets my sarcasm and smart ass comments. Have to be open-minded. I like someone who is social and is willing to start conversations with just about anybody. I also like someone who is willing to jump in the car and go road trip somewhere, no questions asked, but also enjoy a good low key night just watching a movie or playing board games.

The first thing people notice about me

People always tell me I have pretty eyes. I do love them, and no they're not fake! People also see the tattoo I have behind my ear (it's music notes) so they do ask about that a lot. I like to smile a lot and make eye contact when talking to people. Another thing people notice about me is that I can quote/sing almost any 90's song. Any genre.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "A Million Little Pieces" by James Frey. I heard it wasn't all true but I couldn't put the book down. I think I read it in 5 days.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. being able to go out on my own and finding myself
  3. my close group of friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have never seen or read any of the Harry Potter or Lord of the Rings series. I also just watched The Matrix for the first time last year.....wasn't impressed! I can also quote every line from Dumb and Dumber (only a few people have heard me do this)

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Happy, Passionate

A little more about me

My camera or phone are always with me to take photos. I love them. They capture a moment in time. Good or bad, rain or shine. I work and live at an intentional community with adults with special needs. I absolutely love it. We grow our own organic vegetables, organic meat (chicken, cow, pig). We also have a bakery, pottery studio, weavery, and plenty more. I moved from Minnesota in 2012 and I can't see myself going back there just yet. Although, I do miss being in Duluth because it is right on Lake Superior and I miss watching sunrises and sunsets. I make fun of my accent....a lot. I'll quote Fargo just to get a laugh from

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Skateboarding, Skiing, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

taking back sunday, gorillaz, oar, jamie cullum, emily wells, caravan palace,, ella fitzgerald, trampled by turtles, ray lamontagne, passafire, sublime, bob marley, citizen cope, pickwick, atmosphere, ben harper, jack johnson

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Jazz, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

dumb and dumber, super troopers, clerks 2, the breakfast club, out cold, pineapple express, forgetting sarah marshall, the boondock saints, contraband, drive, fight club, shooter, pulp fiction, good will hunting, the rainmaker, mud, what's eating gilbert grape, a league of their own,

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, it's always sunny in philadelphia, parenthood, weeds, boardwalk empire,, true blood