Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1430974821 A Single Woman in Magna, UT 38 / Nursing Student

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Magna
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: fortis college

Magna, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Magna, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from fortis college. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my kids and my future career. I love helping people, being outside, staying active, and being with friends and family!!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being in the mountains and away from the chaos of life. As long as I am with those I love I can be happy almost anywhere!!

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor. I love to laugh and have a good time. I love to be outside.

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told it is my smile. I love to smile so it is hard to miss.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Fable Haven series. I like to read what my kids are reading and I enjoyed how easily it was for me to get lost in the story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My amazing kids
  2. Time spent with family
  3. Life

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Passionate, Romantic, Sweet

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

i have many, hunger games, divergent, many more, 50 first dates, many more

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, bones, ncis