Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1429970931 A Single Man in Olympia, WA 45 / Civil Engineer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Olympia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Olympia, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Olympia, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about finding someone who I can share my life with and with whom I can hopefully start a family. I have worked passionately over the past few years to improve myself and have earned my professional engineer's license, bought a beautiful (but empty) house, and went back to college to complete my bachelor's degree in business management. I am passionate about (hopefully) finding my soul mate and enjoying a very long life with her and our children.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy outdoor activities such as walking, hiking, fishing, camping, and bike riding. I enjoy traveling and seeing new places.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My good health
  2. My good job
  3. My great future (that I know is coming)

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Intelligent, Rational