Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1429039729 A Single Woman in Los Altos, CA 46 / Product Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Altos
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: texas a&m university
  • Religion: Hindu

Los Altos, CA Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Los Altos, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from texas a&m university. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with family and friends - talking, laughing, relaxing; raising my two kids to the best of my ability; focusing on myself to be a loving, kind and happy person and parent....Teaching my kids how to be happy - find happiness within. Listening to music and singing; watching movies and spending time with a partner; going out to eat, for walks, bike rides; reading a book; all of the above not necessarily in that order of priority.

I typically spend my leisure time

- Friday evening impromptu get together with friends- Watching movies with kids or friends- Work out, bike rides, - Dining out (I love trying new and interesting foods)

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone kind and considerate... With a good sense of humor. Can take change of plans and difficulties in his stride. Does not get stressed or flustered from day to day life's challenges. Is able to love and adore me, accept me the way I am and appreciate being with me.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The power of now

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health & body
  2. Intelligence and education
  3. Kids and family

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Kind, Warm

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Philosophy

Books I've read

dan brown, larsson books, douglas adams' books, autobiography of a yogi