Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1427451333 A Single Woman in Tulsa, OK 47 / disabled

Never Never I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Tulsa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Tulsa, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Tulsa, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

god and taking care of myself ! I want to love a godly man that will be faithful to me and god...someone who will enjoy reading the bible to me while laying next to me and thats is not ashamed to express he's love for god!! he must be very sensitive and not capable of hurting children, I love children,but mine are all grown up ..I would love to with someone that it will be just god first then him and then me..

I typically spend my leisure time

I use to dance but, taking medication made me gain 40pds which I quit taking and I'm eating healthy again ...and quit dancing because I was taking care of my dad but, I am getting back into swing dance.. I really love to listen and dance all music except dirty dancing!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have god in my life..
  2. my spiritual mom and dad
  3. my children and grandchildren

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Spiritual, Thoughtful