Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1427450031 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 25 / Security Officer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about family and being the best i possibly can be with no regrets. Currently in school completing my bachelors so I have very high ambitions and wish to find someone with the same ambition or atleast a dream.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to sing dance write play video games play with my dog, I have a pug terrior and she is my baby. I love to play the xbox only because I have little brothers and the only way to even try and talk to them is through a game. I have a small romance book that I only share with friends. I have been told i have a noce voice but I dont think so but i will sing my heart put, I love karaoke.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important thing that i am looking for would have to be fun, loving, caring, passionate.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, and spirit i am a happy person most of the time try to keep a smile on my face, but i cant help that my emotions show sometimes so its easy to notice when im unhappy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being alive both me and my family
  2. Being able to go to school
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Good listener, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

anything interesting, anything interesting, anything interesting

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Swimming, Tennis