Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1427448630 A Single Woman in Malden, MA 39 / Quality Assurance Analyst (Software Tester)

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Malden
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: cambridge college
  • Religion: Christian

Malden, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Malden, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from cambridge college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living life. Enjoying time with my family and friends. I love meeting people from different walks of life. I love doing volunteer work as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going on photo walks in Boston, particularly the back bay area. Bowling is always a good time. I enjoy volunteering and meeting new people while doing so. Recently became a Boston Cares volunteer leader. Looking forward to taking more a lead in volunteer events.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who enjoys life in general, appreciates the small things, likes seeing the world and values family and friends. Above all I'm looking for someone who can make me smile and laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Energetic, Generous

A little more about me

I'm a bit of a geek at times. I'm definitely the type of person that likes to be on time and keep my promises as best I can. I'm very considerate of others.

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

mariah carey, rob thomas, thirty seconds to mars, aerosmith, beyonce, usher, emeli sande, alicia keys, aaliyah, spyro, eminem, busta rhymes, dr. dre, sia, sam smith, ariana grande, iggy azalea

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Latin, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

bridesmaids, under the tuscan sun, expendables, the avengers, indiana jones, star wars, star trek, e.t., close encounters of the third kind

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, orange is the new black, how to get away with murder, revenge, once upon a time