Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1427447833 A Single Man in Montgomery, AL 27 / Military Officer

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Montgomery
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: florida state university

Montgomery, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Montgomery, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from florida state university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

What am I passionate about? Oh man...I believe the worst thing you can do with you life is to be boring. Everyone has 2 lives, but the second starts when you realize you only have one. Be ambitious, set a goal(s), and go out and get it. I hate stories where people got a job out of high school (like publix, pizza hut, etc.) and they're still working there 8+ years later. Go out and make something of yourself!Rant over.I love aviation. My ultimate dream is to be a pilot, so that's why I'm working on earning my private pilot's license. Also, I like whiskey, 'Merica, and pretty girls.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my girl, Brandy (3 yr old German Shep. mix)I work 80 hr weeks sometimes, so video games and a few drinks are a must every now and then.Anything outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone to wake up next to...not just go to sleep with. I want to be able to date my best friend, but I need to find her first.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes, eyelashes, or eyebrows. I get accused of tweezing all the time because they are "perfect." I don't really know what that means but I just go with it haha

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My freedom
  2. The internet
  3. Pretty girls

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Outgoing, Sweet

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Electronic, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, futurama, american dad