Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1427445237 A Single Man in Saugus, MA 41 / Union work a CDL drivbusiness degree

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Saugus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Saugus, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Saugus, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life family life is so precious and it took me a long time to realize it am passionate about several things in life including all my nieces nephews parents family is everything 2 me right now one of the biggest thing in my life Is Sunday dinner at my mothers house with my whole family..educationI don't know it's tough to say I'm passionate about many things!!!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to wake up on a Saturday if I'm not working takin a ride up the old route 1 stopping at Kittery Wells Beach spending the day having dinnerare staying home watching a movie watching sports football basketball Etc....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Work
  3. Life

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Respectful, Spontaneous, Thoughtful