Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1427443025 A Single Man in Madison, WI 49 / Mover/driver/shift leader

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Madison
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: High School
  • University: none

Madison, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Madison, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being the best person I can possibly be I'm a single dad of a teen age daughter and what I'm really passionate about is being the best dad I can be. She dictates how passionate I would be about a potential partner

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to do anything that has to do with the outdoors such as hunting, fishing,camping there's deer hunting rabbit hunting pheasant hunting turkey hunting there's trout fishing walleye fishing salmon fishing then there's camping with friends and making many fine memory's. I like to hang out and whatever happens happens.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My energetic personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wind in the willow-animal adventures in the summer/I liked the personification

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. Good friends
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My loyalty

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

That I'm very much down to earth and expect very little from people i would rather give then to receive I am not by no means of the word selfish

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Rollerblading, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

kid rock, garth brooks, nelly, metallica, metallica

Music I like to perform

Metal, R&B and Soul, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

fight club, fight club, goodfellas

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

american dad, american pickers, star trek