Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1427440626 A Single Woman in Woodburn, OR 22 / Sales Representative

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Woodburn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: portland state university
  • Religion: Christian

Woodburn, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Woodburn, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a very family orientated person and also very caring.I enjoy being outside, and i can find my way around a fishing pole, but you'll have to put the live bait for me :). I love being at the beach, because i find it soothing and relaxing and also a great getaway every now and then. I have played volleyball, and softball since i was in middle school.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my free time I like to walk my dog Duke. I also enjoy going outside and playing volleyball, and Softball. If I were to be at the beach I'd like to go and take a walk on the beach and sit and listen to the wave and feel the ocean breeze.

The first thing people notice about me

I wear my heart on my sleeve and at times may be very gullible because I trust and believe that everyone is genuine until I am then wronged.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and having two loving parents that have an inspiring marriage.
  2. I am thankful for my health and that of my family and the ones that surround my life.
  3. I am thankful for everyday that I'm given.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Feel free to email me: elifalcon(at)live(com)I am also open to skype. The username is the same as the email.PS I would feel better if you could possibly attach a photo or even place a photo on your profile :)

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other, Soccer