Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1427422031 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 53 / Music Director

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: indiana university-bloomington

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from indiana university-bloomington. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, being creative, the beach

I typically spend my leisure time

MoviesReadingBeing outside

The most influential person in my life has been

A genuinely nice person. An intelligent, liberal minded, fun-loving guy who makes me laugh, respects and appreciates my talents and makes me want to be the best person I can be. Someone who is looking for a steady relationship with one person, enjoys hanging out with friends and willing to trying new things.

The first thing people notice about me

I like to laugh and find humor in most all situations. I am honest and don't hide my feelings very well. I am good at my job.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Summit Up. The autobiography of Pat Head Summit, head coach of the UT Lady Vols basketball team whose career was recently cut short by a diagnosis of early onset Alzheimer's disease. Inspirational and interesting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Making a living at what I love

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Generous, Intelligent

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

land of ten thousand suns, all over but the shouting, the glass castle

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Historical Drama