Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1427380827 A Single Woman in Cedarburg, WI 24 / College Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Cedarburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: concordia university wisconsin
  • Religion: Christian

Cedarburg, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cedarburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from concordia university wisconsin. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am extremely passionate about God. My faith is the most important part of my life, and I want everything that I do to glorify Him. I am passionate about volunteering and doing service work. I'm very passionate about being the hands and feet of Christ, and look for any opportunity I can get to serve others. I love to sing and play piano and guitar. I enjoy reading, traveling, and playing with my dogs. I absolutely love kids!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to play the piano or guitar, listen to music, read, or spend time with God or with friends!

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a guy who loves God more than anything else and who can help me to grow in my faith, a guy who is passionate about helping others and is looking for a relationship that is based on his faith.

The first thing people notice about me

Well, it's probably my height because I'm short :) But then I would hope it would be my willingness to listen and my desire to help. I'm naturally more of an introvert, but I do love talking with people and although I can be serious, I have a goofy/fun side to me too.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Irresistible Revolution by Shane Claiborne

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Community of friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor. I can be more serious/introverted when I first meet people, but as I get to know people I feel more comfortable, which brings out my humor.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Good listener, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm a Psychology/Spanish major and am going to go to graduate school and hopefully get my PhD. I want to be a Christian counselor or work in some sort of non profit. I currently am a handler for Zoey who is a golden retriever that's been trained above the level of a service dog. She is used in counseling ministries and trauma relief, as well as "de-stressing" on campus. I love working with her!I also love to travel. I've been to quite a few countries on mission trips and I currently work in the Study Abroad Department on campus, working on creating mission trips for students.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

mark of the lion trilogy, hinds feet on high places, the scottish chiefs

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama