Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1427379328 A Single Man in Colorado Springs, CO 55 / System Engineer/Project Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Colorado Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: southern illinois university
  • Religion: Christian

Colorado Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Colorado Springs, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from southern illinois university. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy outdoor activities, and socializing with friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Camping, Hiking, Biking, Dirt Biking, Fishing, Canoeing, Watching movies, Running, Golf

The most influential person in my life has been

Fun loving...who understands the meaning of life is fellowship and experiencing all that life has to offer.

The first thing people notice about me

My love of life

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids and their families in good health
  2. My health
  3. All the opportunities afforded me

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Happy, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Hiking, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf