Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1427375825 A Single Man in Asheville, NC 28 / Machine Setter/ Technician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Asheville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: the university of north carolina asheville
  • Religion: Christian

Asheville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Asheville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from the university of north carolina asheville. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about moving my career forward. In addition to that I enjoy relaxing and having intimate conversations.

I typically spend my leisure time

Currently i work night shifts at work, so on my off time i enjoy watching tv, and learning more about the company i work for. In addition to that i like to work on myself, mentally, physically, and emotionally.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that bring that level of happiness and joy in my life that I've been missing out on.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a career at a growing company with a bright future ahead of me.
  2. My family is close and supports me.
  3. My health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey