Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1427367718 A Single Woman in Houma, LA 36 / Registered Nurse

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Houma
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Houma, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houma, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

living every day like it's my last, my son, experiencing new things, going on adventures, and the thing i'm most passionate about it definitely laughter, happiness, and smiles!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel, exploring new places and things is fun! I also like to run, I compete in 5k, 10k, and marathons regularly. I love throwing parties, and hosting cookouts for my family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Some one who is stable, dependable, and who is HAPPY! Definitely can't take things too serious, but not totally irresponsible either! And being good looking doesn't hurt!

The first thing people notice about me

Usually my hair, because it's blonde! Then definitely my smashing good looks!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Well I know this sounds totally cliche' and probably terrible to say but I reread the fifty shades trilogy, and I also just finished rereading A Brave New World. I love both because they really get your imagination going!!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being Happy with Who I am and Not Needing Anyone Else's Approval
  2. Running, the sound of my feet hitting the pavement is soothing
  3. Family, Friends, And THE Great Outdoors

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My face.... Hey! My eyes are up here buddy....

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Loyal, Physically Fit

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Music I like to listen to

pearl jam, eric church, weezer, metallica, shakira

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Gospel, Rock and Pop