Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1427367619 A Single Woman in Elk Mound, WI 50 / disabled

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Elk Mound
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: american university
  • Religion: Christian

Elk Mound, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Elk Mound, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Gardening, warm sunny days, animals, love, family, music, travel, eating healthier, and feeling healthier. I like to fish. I like tattoos and all kinds of art. I like hold hands, go for walks, i love dancing but havent done much in quite some time. Honesty, faithfulness, and communication are important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to be out in the summer sun working in a garden. It relaxes me even though it can be difficult sometimes. I am looking forward to a puppy i have coming this fall. I have a seal point himalayan cat that is around 18 yrs old now...he is and has been a wonderful companion. I love how music reaches into your soul. laughter is important n I want more of it in my life.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, faithfulness, kind, loving, a good communicator, loves to laugh, and is ready share the good and bad, work thru whatever comes, with love, passion and commitment. I have had great love in my life, so i know i am capable of giving great love and i hope to find it again. I am looking for my best friend and life partner.

The first thing people notice about me

Besides my eyes or long legs, I am a shy person...but I am told sometimes my shyness comes off as aloof...or cold. If they take time to know they will see I'm neither cold or aloof. I have a big heart.

The last book I read and enjoyed

most of the books I've read or looked at lately have been about eating healthier, about natural cures, etc.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My sons
  2. faith
  3. The love and strength i have inside of me dispite and because of my experiences.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that what they see on the outside doesn't always match how I'm feeling on the inside...and that disabled doesn't describe who I am.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Kind, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm kind of a quiet person most of the time, but communication is a big thing for me. I love creativity, the arts, music..I miss dancing. I love gardening, and good movies. I like to travel when I can...seeing new things. I am looking for a partner, my best friend, someone to share all life's ups n downs with...to lean on...to laugh with. ( not a paying member yet, cannot email).