Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1427262723 A Single Woman in West Palm Beach, FL 56 / Business Consultant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Florida
  • City: West Palm Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: san francisco state university

West Palm Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in West Palm Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from san francisco state university. I'm 4'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about life. I am passionate about giving back and paying it forward.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with friends and family, love the ocean, enjoying someone special!

The most influential person in my life has been

Hmm...don't we all want the same things relatively speaking. I want someone fun, loving, witty, quick on the uptake, challenging, romantic, financially secure, handsome, thoughtful, sincere and honest.Is that asking for too much?

The first thing people notice about me

Most people notice my eyes and smile first.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my daughter.
  2. I am thankful for good health.
  3. I am thankful for my friends.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Happy, Loyal, Romantic

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road