Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1426163529 A Single Woman in Kingston, PA 31 / Artist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Kingston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: kings college

Kingston, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kingston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from kings college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hey I'm Diana and really flippin awesome. I really just want someone to love, have fun with, and cuddle. Be yourself, cause I'm myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend most of my time being creative, whether alone or with friends. Letting it flow.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is kind, someone who understands that we are all humans and make mistakes. I like to have intellectual conversations but also have an extremely goofy side

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Charlie, my lizard
  2. friends
  3. family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Genuine, Intelligent

Music I like to perform

Blues, Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, News/Journalism