Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1425478126 A Single Woman in Rancho Cucamonga, CA 45 / Pharmaceutical Sales

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Rancho Cucamonga
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of california, los angeles
  • Religion: Christian

Rancho Cucamonga, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Rancho Cucamonga, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of california, los angeles. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love running! I run a 5K every month and I get so excited on race morning. I also love serving the community with my sorority sisters and mentoring high school and college aged young ladies. Giving back when I have been so extremely blessed is extremely important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love playing with my little Yorkie Charlie, I love home improvement projects like planting flowers but I especially love spending time with family and friends. I would'nt be completely honest if I did not mention that I love shopping for shoes. High heels and Nikes are my vices!

The most influential person in my life has been

A good guy with a great sense of humor that makes me feel special and safe

The first thing people notice about me

Is my smile. I'm told that it's quite contagious.

The last book I read and enjoyed

50 Shades of Grey

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful to be surrounded by people who genuinely love and care about me
  2. I'm thankful to have a job that I love which helps seriously ill patients
  3. I'm thankful for each new day and the blessings and opportunities that come with it

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my silence is not a sign of weakness

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I love weekend road trips out of town!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

will ferral, transformers, the hobbit

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

kevin hart, rizoly and isles, love and hip hop