Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1424873525 A Single Man in San Antonio, TX 35 / Nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: park university
  • Religion: Christian

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in San Antonio, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from park university. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am big fan of the nfl, some of my friends call me a "super fan". I like to stay current with movies. I read a lot of self help books. I'm very ambitious. Outspoken. I just recently graduated from nursing school, so I'm learning to be the best nurse I can possibly be. I can be competitive about things that I'm passionate about. I'm easy going and laid back most of the time and I enjoy being home, but I don't mind going out occasionally. Family and friends are important to me. I grew up going to church, but I don't consider myself to be religious now. I love to laugh. I have opinions about things that most peo

I typically spend my leisure time

Football is one of my passions, so during the season, I am glued to the tv on Sundays. I actually enjoy being home, so I don't go out a lot, but I do like to go out occasionally and hang out with friends and family. I'm always trying to improve myself, so I read self help books throughout the year, to make myself a better person. I do enjoy traveling and I usually plan at least 2 trips a year to somewhere I've never been before. I like a good tv series and I between, work, school and football, I like to squeeze in an episode here and there until I can finish the series. I don't smoke and it's very rare when I drink.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is ambitious who knows what they want. I would like to meet somebody that is willing to accept me for who I am and know that I'm not perfect. I want to meet somebody who is willing to stand by my side and be my rock.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my confidence. There aren't many places or situations where I don't feel comfortable and confident. I was always taught to be confident in myself and my abilities and it is part of my personality now.

The last book I read and enjoyed

52 Mondays

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for life
  2. I am thankful for good health
  3. I am thankful for friends and family

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Intelligent, Quiet

A little more about me

I'm a strong believer in not judging somebody before giving them a fair chance to show you who they are or what they are about

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama