Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1424457523 A Single Woman in West Mineral, KS 21 / ROTC

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: West Mineral
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Other, Rabbits
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • University: none
  • Religion: Christian

West Mineral, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in West Mineral, looking for a great guy. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Anything really

I typically spend my leisure time

Texting Having fun Going on dates

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

The outsiders. the gangs between poor and rich. The friendship between a greaser and two socials

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My eyes

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I don't cheat and I'm real sweet

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Other, Skateboarding, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, Punk and Hardcore

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

forest gump, pearl harbor, a walk to remember

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

teen mom, that 70's show, glee