Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1424175820 A Single Man in Louisville, KY 40 / Electrician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Louisville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of louisville and bellarmine university
  • Religion: Christian

Louisville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Louisville, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of louisville and bellarmine university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, work, friends and family

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing guitar ,reading a book, working on the house and playing with my dog

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is outgoing, likes music, outdoor activities, and is fun to be around

The first thing people notice about me

That I am patient and caring

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Wheel of Time series.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friend
  3. Good home

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Kind, Quiet, Respectful

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Music I like to listen to

mumford & sons, lady antebellum, milew davis, metallica, john williams, david russel, roland dyens

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News, Science

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Science Fiction