Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1423659221 A Single Woman in Scottsdale, AZ 53 / Business Owner

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Scottsdale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: arizona state university

Scottsdale, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Scottsdale, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from arizona state university. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the outdoors. Hiking, skiing and rafting are a few of my favorite activities. I'm willing to take risks to grow and excel. I'm passionate about physical and emotional fitness. I am committed to meditation and mindfulness practices. I'm a voracious reader and a life long learner. I have deep rich friendships that bring me joy. I practice gratitude daily as a means of staying grounded and happy. More than one thing, but I'm passionate about life in general!

I typically spend my leisure time

My best days start with a small group of friends hiking in the McDowell Mountains followed by breakfast on my patio. I love the outdoors and cooking and entertaining friends and family at my home.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can love me for who I am, be my partner in crime and explore the world with me. Someone who can show up and be authentic and allow me to do the same. Someone who wants to hang with me whether we are doing something fun or doing mundane chores around the house. Someone comfortable in their own skin and can be with a woman who is successful and independent.

The first thing people notice about me

My positive and kind nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Goldfinch by Donna Tartt,The Nightingale by Kristin Hannah,Bird by Bird by Anne Lomott

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my health
  2. I am thankful for my sons, family and friends
  3. I am thankful for the abundance of love and joy in my life

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Happy, Intelligent

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the kite runner, the power of now, the seven habits of highly effective people

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

two and a half men, house of cards, fat sick and nearly dead