Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1423655723 A Single Man in Sun Prairie, WI 30 / Production Supervisor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Sun Prairie
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates
  • University: university of wisconsin - madison

Sun Prairie, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sun Prairie, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from university of wisconsin - madison. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about having a great life, and being able to do what I want, and living life to the fullest. You live life only once, why not make the most of it.

I typically spend my leisure time

What i love doing with my free time is Traveling. I like to go to places i have never been before. Random road trips. Pick a place on the map and go! I also love to do out doors things. Hiking, swimming, rock climbing, and going to the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important is TRUST. It does not matter what kind of relationship you have, how good you look, or what a smooth talker you are, if you are not trust worthy then there is nothing there. It is always better to tell the truth than not saves alot of time, heart ache, and stress. I would rather someone be honest to me qnd hurt my feelings or what not than lie to me.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing that people notice about me is the im very straight forward, and hate beating around the bush.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Living my life.
  2. My family.
  3. Being alive!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i do have a wild side. everyone always thinks that im a goody two shoes. Its kinda annoying.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Modest, Romantic

A little more about me

I have had some rough times in the past with relationships, terrible luck with the girls i have dated, so im trying something new. Im open to new things, and non judgmental. Everyone has a past and as long as they have learned from it, it really does not concern me.. unless you have murdered someone, or something similar. haha I am very honest and love being adventurous. On a kinda down side I'm a little shy to start out with. So that's me!

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Mountain Climbing, Shooting, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

dumb and dumber, saving private ryan, superman

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

dexter, vikings, family guy