Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1423654428 A Single Woman in Plano, TX 22 / Hairdresser

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Plano
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • University: paul mitchell the school dallas
  • Religion: Christian

Plano, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Plano, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hit me up on snap chat: marisahunter. i love going to hair school to become a hairdresser. i enjoy reading a good book, i also write sometimes. i love to go fishing. i like to bake and i can cook. i also enjoy shopping and thrifting. i enjoy watching tv and also movies.

I typically spend my leisure time

i love to read a good book, sometimes i work on my book that i'm writing.i also love to sit down and catch up on the tv shows i've missed. or when the weather is nice i like to grab some friends and go fishing

The most influential person in my life has been

I need someone who can be a good listener, but also will talk. Someone who has a little bit of a nerdy side. Someone who is respectful, genuine, awesome sense of humor, loyal. Also someone that will like my cat, because he is a part of my life

The first thing people notice about me

my blue hair and my bubbly personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

what happened to goodbye by sarah dessen

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am thankful for my family and all their support that has provided me with great opportunities
  2. i am thankful for my wonderful friends that are always there for me
  3. i am thankful for having found my life's passion in hair dressing

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

was what i've had to over come to be the person i am today, but most people either tell you to get out of the past or just don't respond that way i would expect. however i have accepted them, and i feel like if you knew everything you would be surprised at how i am the way i am

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Good listener, Happy

A little more about me

i have a cat who i adore. i love my friends, and sometimes sacrifice so they can be happy, of course i wouldn't say that i sacrifice so much that i am unhappy. i love to be on tumblr and instagram, i love shopping at urban outfitters, which is expensive but i always come out with a deal. most people don't expect it, but i can be quite the nerd when given the chance. i like to make a statement with my outfits, hair, and makeup. for the most part i like to look put together when ever i leave the house, but inside my house i might be a little bit more laid back in a t-shirt and shorts. i love to have fun and live my life.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

step brothers, the amazing spiderman, frozen

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

parks and recreation, are you the one, supernatural