Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1423651433 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 42 / Administration

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I used to take dancing classes, since I am bored by regular work out at gyms. There have been quite a break since my last dance class, but I truly plan to start over again. Dancing makes me feel sort of freedom, do things which I cannot do at home or with friends, and really enjoy every move.

I typically spend my leisure time

Doing chores, then if no plans, depending on the weather knitting or sun bathing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am not sure really, I have tried to build my family and never ending relationships for three times, and my kids have grown up still celebrating holidays in my company :) I want some chemistry, somebody to spend time together, someone who will show me the world around (I am a coward to explore places all by myself, and I would start with the Sea World...)

The first thing people notice about me

My accent. I would think my ugly nose and showed up wrinkles, but those I think come next.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Walking on the Glass by Ian Banks. But actually, I was listening to Memories of Geisha (again!)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my job
  3. people I have met in my life

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Loyal, Optimistic

I am
Somewhat Conservative