Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1423650024 A Single Woman in Makawao, HI 40 / housekeeper

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Hawaii
  • City: Makawao
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Makawao, HI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Makawao, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love live to the fullest and try to have fun all the time. I am passionate about the earth and being green. i really love maui right now and think its a magical special place. Im really passionate about finding someone who i can build a life with and have happy sweet memories with. Im commited to beauty and the love of my friends and family. i love all kinds of people. so im open to meetin all diffrent people.

I typically spend my leisure time

when i have time of work i love nature outdoors and music. My fav place right now is the beach i swim watch the waves and beautiful people. The other love i have is music i think music lifts my spirits and keeps me mellow.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my work
  2. coworkers
  3. dad

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Energetic, Loyal