Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1423648328 A Single Man in Richmond, VA 31 / Business Analyst

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Richmond
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors

Richmond, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Richmond, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Live music(and music in general), rock climbing, adventures, and various sports teams

I typically spend my leisure time

I try to go to as many concerts as I can and usually average at least a few a month not counting random small ones in a bar or something. If it's nice out you can usually find me climbing(either outside or in a gym) or at the river. If the weather sucks I typically want nothing more than to get comfortable and watch a good movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

How open they are. I ask a lot of questions(sometimes seemingly random) in order to get to know someone. I believe a relationship is much healthier when everything is laid out on the table and nothing needs to be assumed.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life. It's really easy to take for granted until you almost lose it.
  2. Anyone who is close to me. Without them I'm just a stranger to the world.
  3. My job. Money isn't everything but it's real hard living without it.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Good listener, Quiet

I am
Impossible to Label