Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1423645526 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 44 / Exec Administrative Assistant

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about LIFE and all of the infinite possibilities that can come from meeting that someone special. I am passionate about meeting new people and doing new things. Life is short, and I want to live mine to the fullest. I am passionate about my love for God and how awesome he is. I honor him in all that I do, and I want a mate that honors and loves him as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy traveling and going to some place warm and exotic at least once a year. I also enjoy spending time with my 8 year old daughter and doing fun things like bowling and movies or shopping and eating out.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my good health.
  2. I am thankful for gainful mployment.
  3. I am thankful for my family and friends.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Happy, Outgoing, Spiritual