Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1423644730 A Single Woman in Enumclaw, WA 35 / Patient Care Coordinator

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Enumclaw
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Enumclaw, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Enumclaw, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Things I'm passionate about? My faith, my family and my life. I'm surrounded by amazing people where there is lots of love, laughter and support to come by. I enjoy my life and look forward to where the journey is leading me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my down time making memories and enjoying my life. My boys keep me busy and there's always an adventure to get out and enjoy.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to meet someone who is genuine with himself and those around him.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor and my witty comments. Make no mistake...I'm absolutely a good girl, but my sense of humor rivals that of a 16 year old boy ((or so I've been told)). I'm sometimes pretty witty but that's product of my large family.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The sappy love story where the girl gets the guy :) My love for those kind of stories can't be helped...it's coded into my girly DNA.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My family and friends
  3. My faith

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Funny, Genuine

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, News/Journalism