Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1423639527 A Single Man in Raleigh, NC 27 / Structural Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Raleigh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Raleigh, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Raleigh, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about sports, family, food and religion.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love playing golf in my free time. Its a great stress relief for me and I will be able to play it until I am very old.Also, I enjoy spending time with friends and family doing random activities that make everyone laugh.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a friend that can sit on the couch and watch TV or go out on the town and eat at amazing restaurants. Someone that is easy going and have their life in order. Someone that loves sports and loves being outside in the summer.

The first thing people notice about me

I go with the flow and very caring.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Those guys have all the fun. It's the oral history of Espn. It was interesting to see the behind the scenes of a major cable company.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Job
  3. FOOD!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Spiritual, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Science