Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1423639130 A Single Woman in Firebaugh, CA 24 / Medical assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Firebaugh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Firebaugh, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Firebaugh, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy spending my time reading, going out, wathing movies, and just having fun. I work as a medical assistant,so I enjoy and love helping others when they need a helping hand. Iam a caring, outgoing, outspoken individual, who isnt afraid to do or try something new.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending my time reading, listening to music, dancing. I am hispanic so I do love spanish music which means I do go out almost every weekend night but it dosent mean that I dont like English music. I love to read a lot of supernatural books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and friends who mean a lot to me
  2. I am thankful for having a chance to complete my education growing up in a very mexican family.
  3. I am thankful for everything that I have accomplished in the past couple of year's

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Quiet, Thoughtful