Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1423637120 A Single Man in Brooklyn, NY 29 / maintence

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

. I love to walk around and just live. I love.my job family is very.important to me i love helping people i think i was put in this earth to help people.did i.mention that i am passionate also about my 420 god.make everything for a reason and i feel that 420 was made.to relax people and accend them from all their problems and worries i.am a genuine person especially for my age i.don't expect anything from anyone all is ask i people to do is just be themselves and everything else would just fall right into place if you are.yourself their should not.be any worries or any fakeness if u understand what i am saying

I typically spend my leisure time

When i have free time i tend.to relax at home due to i.a.job.that has different long hours but when i.am.home i.like to watch t.v play games different thing's im mostly a homebody but go out from time.to.time

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankfull for.life
  2. I am thank full for a job
  3. I am thankful for roof and clothes on my back

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Modest, Respectful