Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1423633422 A Single Woman in New Castle, DE 46 / Investigator

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: New Castle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Other

New Castle, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in New Castle, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Interesting Events in our daily lives (news), politics, music, etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

spent time with kids/family.

The most influential person in my life has been

These are some of the qualities I am looking for on a potential partner - Good looking, sense of humor, educated, hard working, caring and loving, friendly, great with kids, inspiring, knows how to cook, and with a little sensitive perspective

The first thing people notice about me

my beautiful smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Broken Open by Elizabeth Lesser, Outliers by Malcolm Gladwell

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my kids
  3. any act of kindness from strangers

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Kindness

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Optimistic, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Other, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

broken open, magazines, outliers, magazines

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

any, csi, survivors