Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1423631529 A Single Man in Flagstaff, AZ 26 / Father

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Flagstaff
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: coconino community college
  • Religion: Christian

Flagstaff, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Flagstaff, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy the outdoors. Pretty much doing anything outside is a good day for me. I enjoy riding dirt bikes and going for long walks. On beautiful days I like going for long hikes or going to Sedona and enjoy the water.

I typically spend my leisure time

A lot of my free time is spent on my children. But besides that, I go on a walk or a jog. Spend a lot of time with my family. Watching a good movie while cuddling on the couch is also nice.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is family orientated.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. The beautiful country
  3. Good food

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Hockey