Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1423628923 A Single Man in Bloomington, IN 45 / Management/entrepreneur

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Bloomington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: indiana university-bloomington
  • Religion: Christian

Bloomington, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Bloomington, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from indiana university-bloomington. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I make time and space for playful spirits, exercising the mind and marinating with art. I dig evangelists of the secular and performers of the spiritual. Strangers in strange lands and family in my home community - I gotta have em both.

I typically spend my leisure time

If I was stuck on a desert island, I'd weave a hoop on a palm tree and shoot coconuts, I'd write stories with a stick in the sand at low tide and rewrite it the next day, and I'd swim in the surf for fun and food.

The most influential person in my life has been

Peaceful and playful... Sweet and smart... Not afraid to get wet in lots of different ways.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't adhere to rules well.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I spend way too much time following IU basketball but I've been reading my friends books... They are all starting to get published... History and lit.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Daughters & mothers
  2. Health and happiness
  3. Intellect and curiosity

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I've been on tv in at least Cuba, Japan, Denmark, Mexico and the USA. But I never got paid.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Good listener, Physically Fit, Spontaneous

What I like to read

Historical Fiction

Movies I like to Watch

Educational