Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1423628824 A Single Woman in Trenton, NJ 34 / Secretary -NJ Dept of Treasury

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Trenton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: thomas edison state college
  • Religion: Christian

Trenton, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Trenton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Maintaining a constant growing relationship with Jesus. I want to inspire people with my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love reading a good book, watching old movies, spending time with friends over dinner, treating myself to nice spa dates, or going away for the weekend.

The most influential person in my life has been

Great friendship first because that builds a great relationship. Relationship with Christ, likes to get away every once in a while, good communication, someone I can pray with, laugh with, cook with, and just be there with through all the ups and downs.

The first thing people notice about me

My character, my maturity and meekness. They always seem to notice that I am different but in a good way.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My immediate family
  2. My church!
  3. Having a stable job for 14 years

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How compassionate I really am.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Respectful, Spiritual

A little more about me

I don't know if there is an ideal husband or marriage but I do want to build the best relationship possible with the one I am meant to be with. My heart longs to please God and I would love to continue this life with someone. Its the little things. I want people to look at us as a great example of a true God ordained relationship.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational