Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1423624627 A Single Woman in Huntington Beach, CA 85 / Retired school teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Huntington Beach
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Huntington Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Huntington Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my grand children and enjoying texting with them and being around them as well as other family members. I love playing bridge weekly for fun. I enjoy boating, both sailing and power. I enjoy socializing with my next door neighbors and having breakfast often together. I love reading about a variety of subjects as well as novels. I enjoy working for a variety of charities: Philharmonic, Orangewood Children's home and MS. My friends new and old are vital to me and I see them often. I would love to share my activities with a wonderful, friendly, kind, interesting and active gentleman.

I typically spend my leisure time

Socializing with family and friends is always a priority.Boating is fun Playing bridge and cross work puzzles keep my mind active and are fun activitiesReading is so enjoyable: Novels, articles, newspapers,etc.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my children and grandchildren
  2. I am thankful for my good health
  3. I am thankful for my wonderful friends and neighbors

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Physically Fit