Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1423621827 A Single Woman in Pompano Beach, FL 35 / Business entrepreneur

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pompano Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: bellevue community college
  • Religion: Christian

Pompano Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Pompano Beach, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I recently decided to experiment with cooking, after watching the worse cook's of america last year Tried out some of their recipes and now I really enjoy cooking for friends with rhe occasional glass of wine. I also workout about 3 times a week I really like it. I have a great love for fashion and love a man that can appreciate it. And I'm not very good at this lol Traveling is also important I travel at least twice a year, and I would do it more if I had more chances. Working as part of team a making people feeling great is very Rewarding.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to relax at the beach or pool, dinning out if the menu offers mac and cheese I will try it.Dancing I will go dancing any time a have a chance.

The most influential person in my life has been

kindness, loyalty, and manners.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

angels and demons, after watching the my friend gave me the book and I absolutely love it, so many details missing from the book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My work
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my sense of humor, when people first meet me they think I'm quiet and shy.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm really trying to get out of my shell and see where this leads. I'm looking forward to this new chapter in my life.

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Climbing, Running, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Skateboarding, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, game of thrones, cnn news