Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1423618731 A Single Man in Bellefontaine, OH 23 / Weld department asscoiate Honda

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Bellefontaine
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Bellefontaine, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Bellefontaine, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My son means the world to me. Nothing will ever come before him. I am passionate about my family and not losing my morals and faith. I also absolutely love football. I love to explore new things as well as drive just to get lost to change the scene a little.

I typically spend my leisure time

My son, Emmitt, I have him on a daily basis and nothing is more enjoyable then having him with me. Anything creative I like to do. I also love to spend time with my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for them to have loyalty and respect. Without those I you can't have trust and trust is extremely important. Someone I can grow with and learn from. Someone who will want to explore and create lasting memories with. Communication is key, I never liked yelling and grew up in a house where the adults didn't scream at one another. I'd like to be able to discuss issues that may a raise in a peaceful manner.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably that I am polite and will probably try to make you laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Well I read the Bible almost on a daily bases. It has been awhile since I've read books but I like historical fiction and anything Nicholas Sparks writes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my able body that God has given me that allows me to go about my life.
  2. My mother who raised me to be a gentlemen and great morals into my life.
  3. My son Emmitt he is four months old, he's a chunkers above all he is what matters to me. His mother and I have been good friends for 14 years. with that being said we have the mutual respect that we meet, whoever that is a love interest. Be they are around Mr. Emmitt ?

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My compassion I always try to be fair and understand.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm a funny young man that just wants to meet someone that I can have a great connection with that I can trust. Someone I can share peace with. I now have a four month old son. He is number one priority in my life. They must understand that it's hard for me to one: not talk about him and two: I have him a lot so hopefully handle having a child around a lot of the time.

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

think like a man, remember the titans and public enemy., titanic and armageddon

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, espn, first take, nfl network, espn and nfl network sorry i'm a guy lol