Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1423616233 A Single Woman in Lafayette, LA 27 / Professional Meters Inc. (warehouse employee)

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Lafayette
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: south louisiana community college
  • Religion: Christian

Lafayette, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lafayette, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from south louisiana community college. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have leisure time I love spending it with friends and family. absolutely love doing things with my little girl like taking her to a movie or to the park. I also love to go to dinner with friends,watch movies, relax, and be able to hang out and talk about things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Ask me!!

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people have said they notice would be my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read and enjoyed was Interview With The Vampire: Claudia's Story

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful daughter Sophia. She is the most important part of my life.
  2. My friends and family. I am thankful that they are always there for me good and bad times.
  3. Also thankful for just life in general and my health.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, I don't like to read books, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

the da vinci code, the notebook, appetite for my destruction (steven adler)

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

warrant,white snake,cat stevens, blake shelton, pitbull, lil boosie, rhonda vincent, luke brian

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the boondock saints, mr. and mrs. smith, vantage point, the notebook, titantic,untamned heart, shaun of the dead