Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1423567532 A Single Man in Chartley, MA 48 / Self Employed

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Chartley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Chartley, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chartley, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being a positive influence to my boys. Being a caring and understanding individual while having conviction and strength.

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoying family and friends, music and being outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is confident, caring and real. It's great to enjoy the same things, but I want them to bring their own set of likes and excitement to the relationship; let's have new experiences. I want each of us to feel genuinely happy to be in the relationship. Laugh, have fun and even challenge each other to help keep it great!

The first thing people notice about me

I'm told my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Being in Balance which is good for personal insight/growth. But also enjoy spy novels, boating and outdoor magazines and, to keep up with business, I'm just starting The Challenger Sale to help improve client relations.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My family and friends
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Respectful, Warm

A little more about me

I truly enjoy my family and friends. I love to meet knew people (which is good because strangers tend to talk with me like it or not :). I care very much about how others feel and search for the best in them and myself. I like to cook, love live music (especially local bands were you can find some real surprises) and, while organized by nature, love waking up ready to do something totally unplanned.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism