Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1423512930 A Single Man in Loveland, CO 27 / Design Engineer

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Loveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Loveland, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Loveland, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about working on projects. Anything from building something like a deck to designing a new product at work. I love to get my creative juices flowing in order to solve a problem.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my kids. They are great kids and I love watching them grow and learn. We have a great time together playing outside going on adventures and learning new things. I enjoy going out to dinner and then doing something afterwords. A movie is fine but exploring of the beaten path and finding a cool new place sounds better. I travel often for work but would love to do it leisurely!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is loyal, fun, has a great sense of humor, down to earth, be a best friend, good head on her shoulders.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm always told that I'm a good dad.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was called "52 Things Kids Need From a Dad"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Healthy Kids
  2. My Close Family
  3. My Health

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

I have been working where I work for almost 10 years now. I started there when i turned 16 and have been there ever sense expanding my Knowledge in the Technology/Engineering field everyday. I have three kids, two boys that are biologically mine and a little girl that I consider my own. I would love to adopt her someday! If you want to learn more just ask! I am very involved with them and pride myself in being the best father I can be. I also love helping others. If you call, I will be there to help. I enjoy volunteering when I can and offering my advice/help where I can.

What I like to read

Other, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Mountain Biking, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to listen to

90's music, billy currington, imagine dragons, newsboys, the piano guys

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

anything, anything, disney

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational