Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1423511034 A Single Woman in Deale, MD 27 / Government Employee

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Deale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of maryland baltimore county

Deale, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Deale, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of maryland baltimore county. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music. Traveling. Reading. Concerts. Getting out and doing things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Visiting a walking trail/Maryland State Park. Go kayaking in the spring and summer time. Do things around the house. Going to the movies. Seeing a show/concert. Going to baseball games.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust

The first thing people notice about me

Typically my smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Car

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Good listener, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Well that was a lot to go through, so kuddos! A little bit about me: I work in Annapolis for the MD State Government. I drive my dream car that I bought as a college graduation present to myself! Ocassionally I work a second job as a fragrance model. I hate the cold. Summer can't get here fast enough. Would love to find someone who enjoys going out and doing things. Our area has so much to offer!

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Rollerblading, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

anything marvel, star wars, liar liar

TV I like to Watch

Action, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

the walking dead, survivor, the first 48